Hi Hæ Hello

Introduce yourself here.

Who's your favorite X-men?

Poll ended at Tue Jul 03, 2007 5:18 pm

Kurt
1
50%
Kitty
1
50%
Profesor X
0
No votes
Jean
0
No votes
Scott
0
No votes
Rogue
0
No votes
Beast
0
No votes
Storm
0
No votes
Evan
0
No votes
Wolverine
0
No votes
 
Total votes : 2

Hi Hæ Hello

Postby Sweedypie on Sun Jun 03, 2007 5:18 pm

Hi. I just joined this forum =) I read some boards yesterday and I think this forum is great =D I am usually pretty active on forums so I don't think un-activeness will be my problem ;)
Please come and chat to me!
And I added a poll on this board just for fun. Please vote :D

p.s. English is not my native language so please don't judge me of my spelling ;)-wow I hate my new keyboard!!!
Visit my X-men evo quiz: http://www.coolquiz.com/myquiz/myquiz.a ... 1294165855 (It's pretty easy)
User avatar
Sweedypie
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 4:25 pm
Location: Iceland

Postby Spike on Mon Jun 04, 2007 10:42 am

favorit....e x-me....n......hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... i...have to vote for..... Richard Nixon :lol:
Image
User avatar
Spike
 
Posts: 2808
Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2004 9:37 am
Location: Lost

Postby PyroSquirrel19 on Sun Jun 10, 2007 3:34 am

Spike wrote:favorit....e x-me....n......hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... i...have to vote for..... Richard Nixon :lol:


:lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't have a favorite X-man, but welcome to the forum! :D
PyroSquirrel19
 
Posts: 1593
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2005 4:15 am

Postby CrazyDragon on Fri Aug 24, 2007 10:02 am

You've forgotten Gambit :cry:
Image
User avatar
CrazyDragon
 
Posts: 1686
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 2:37 am
Location: I have super-vision!

Postby HarleyQuinn on Sun Sep 16, 2007 8:59 pm

It didn't let me vote so ...mine is Nightcrawler. (He makes me think naughty things. :twisted: )
Image
HarleyQuinn
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:36 am
Location: Wauchula, FL


Return to Guestbook

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron